West End Printing
1609 Sherwood Avenue
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-355-7770
Fax: 804-355-6313  
info@westendprinting.com
Sales
Employee E-mail
Lee Bourne, President lbourne@westendprinting.com
Jeff Davis, Sales Rep. jdavis@westendprinting.com
Jerold Woodrum, Sales Rep. jerold@westendprinting.com
Customer Service
Cathy Edwards cedwards@westendprinting.com
Debbie Rubinson drubinson@westendprinting.com
PrePress

Chris Peacock, Prepress Manager

cpeacock@westendprinting.com

Administration
Lee Bourne, President lbourne@westendprinting.com
Dave Smolenski, Operations Manager dsmolenski@westendprinting.com
Human Resources
Kathi Prokopis kprokopis@westendprinting.com
Accounting
Toni Spain, Billing tspain@westendprinting.com